Contact

Looking for info on which contacts to include in your Program Thank Yous?
See the Production: Program Notes page of the PAC Handbook.

2023-24 PAC Executive Board

FULL BOARD CONTACT
PAC-Exec Board (and Platt Student Performing Arts House staff)   pac-exec@googlegroups.com 
SUBCOMMITTEE CHAIRS
A Cappella Council (ACK) Chair, PAC Exec  Muna Uwanamodo ack.chair@gmail.com
Dance Arts Council (DAC) Chair, PAC Exec Joy Gong dac.chair@gmail.com
Singers, Musicians, and Comedians (SMAC) Chair, PAC Exec Emilia Bronk smac.chair@gmail.com
Theatre Arts Council (TAC-e) Chair, PAC Exec Veronica Marlotte tace.chair@gmail.com
COMMUNITY CHAIRS
 Community Service Chair Jane Kinney pac.com.serv@gmail.com
 Technical Chair Attila Tuba pac.tech.chair@gmail.com

 

Administrative Staff

PLATT STUDENT PERFORMING ARTS HOUSE
Director,
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Laurie McCall lmccall@upenn.edu 215-898-2312
Associate Director,
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Megan Edelman edelmanm@upenn.edu 215-898-2150
Program Coordinator,
Platt Student Performing Arts House
Sara Outing sarao@upenn.edu 215-898-2312
PAC SHOP
Technical Advisor,
Performing Arts Council (PAC) Shop
Amanda Labonte alabonte@upenn.edu  
Shop Supervisor, PAC Shop Stephen Peterson pacshop4100@gmail.com  267-225-3898 (Text Only)
Shop Assistant, PAC Shop Michelle Moller    
Shop Assistant, PAC Shop Nick Seymour    
OFFICE OF STUDENT AFFAIRS
Financial Advisor to PAC, Office of Student Affairs  Danielle Crumb Fike crumb@upenn.edu

215-898-6795

 

Other Important Contacts

PENN LIVE ARTS (Annenberg Center Venues)
Associate Director of Production Services, Penn Live ArtsJoel Robert rojoel@pla.upenn.edu215-898-8204
Director of Venues & Capital Projects, Penn Live ArtsAdam Riggarariggar@upenn.edu215-898-3369
Director of Events & Guest Services, Penn Live ArtsBeth Jamiesoneaja@upenn.edu215-898-5318
Director of Marketing & Ticketing, Penn Live ArtsAl Freemanfreeman@ac.upenn.edu215-898-9081
Box Office Manager, Penn Live ArtsJane MacManusjanema@upenn.edu215-898-6789
More Penn Live Arts Staff:https://pennlivearts.org/about/staff-board.php
UNIVERSITY LIFE SPACE AND EVENTS, Formerly Perelman Quad (IGT, Houston Hall, and Irvine Venues)
University Life Space and Events Help Line

Operations Coordinator

Call and Text only215-399-6019
Interim Events Coordinator for Scheduling and Events, University Life Space and Events

Lashae Wright

lashaew@upenn.edu215-573-0271
Interim Events Coordinator for Scheduling and Events, University Life Space and Events

Monica Kessel

mkessel@upenn.edu215-573-0825
More Space and Events Staff:https://spaceandevents.universitylife.upenn.edu/about
PENN MUSEUM (Museum Venues)
Facilities Rental Coordinator, Penn MuseumAllison Traffordtraffoar@upenn.edu 
VISUAL SOUND TECH SERVICES
Visual Sound Technical DirectorDawn Blandfordvpul-pqav@pobox.upenn.edu215-573-8511

Platt House Website: https://platthouse.universitylife.upenn.edu

Platt House Email: platthouse@pobox.upenn.edu

PAC Shop Website: https://platthouse.universitylife.upenn.edu/pac-shop

University Life Space & Events Cell Number (For Immediate Rehearsal/Venue Problems in PQ): (215) 399-6019